• Why I Got My First Auto Loan With RheemLEARN MORE
  • Why I Got My First Auto Loan With RheemLEARN MORE
  • Why I Got My First Auto Loan With RheemLEARN MORE

Home

One of the best things about being a member of your credit union is auto financing.

Chances are, you won’t find a better place to finance your new or used auto, motorcycle, boat or camper. You can take advantage of our great rates, payroll deduction, and you’ll also be able to skip one payment a year (certain conditions may apply). Our skip a pay program is great for putting a little extra money in your pocket or to pay towards other debts.

Learn More

Apply For A Loan

We offer two types of loans which you can apply for online. Please choose the appropriate link below for the type of loan you wish to apply for. Your privacy and security are important to us. Each of these links below take you to a secure page

Collateral Loan

Personal Loan

Latest News

01/09/2017
We Will Be CLOSED: Monday January 15, 2018 for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day! Monday February 19, 2018 for Washington's Birthday! Monday May 28, 2018 for Memorial Day! Wednesday July 4, 2018 for Independence Day! Monday September 3, 2018 for Labor Day! Monday October 8, 2018 for Columbus Day! Monday November 12, 2018 for Veterans Day! Thursday November 22, 2018 for Thanksgiving Day! Tuesday December 25, 2018 for Christmas Day! Days we close early: Friday November 23, 2018 Monday December 24, 2018 Monday December 31, 2018 Closed: Tuesday January 1, 2019 for New Year's Day! Also in the event of inclement weather the credit union may close early!